		DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Co. Ltd.	
Financial Year 2019-2020 (Q1)			
crip Name	Voting Date	Resolution Description	Voting Details
Vipro Ltd.	17-May-19	Special Resolution: Approve buyback of up to 323.1 mn equity shares at a price of Rs. 325.0 per share through a tender offer	For
		Ordinary Resolution: Approve appointment of (Ms.) Arundhati Bhattacharya (DIN: 02011213) as Independent Director from 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2023	Abstain
shmi Vilas Bank Limited	17-May-19	Special Resolution: To issue 16.8 mn equity shares at an issue price of Rs. 112.0 per share, aggregating Rs. 1.9 bn to Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd. (IBHFL) on preferential basis	For
n Pharmaceutical Inds. Ltd.	03-Jun-19	Special Resolution: Approve the spin-off of overseas investment undertakings into Sun Pharma (Netherlands) B.V. (SPN) and Sun Pharmaceutical Holdings USA Inc. (SPHU)	For
nk Of Baroda	03-Jun-19	Special Resolution: To issue 428.6 mn equity shares at an issue price of Rs. 117.65 per share, aggregating up to Rs. 50.4 bn to the Government of India on preferential basis	For
Yes Bank Ltd.	11-Jun-19	Ordinary Resolution: Adoption of standalone financial statements for the year ended 31 March 2019	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution : Adoption of consolidated financial statements for the year ended 31 March 2019	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution : To declare final dividend of Rs. 2.0 per equity share (face value Rs.10)	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution : To reappoint Subhash Chander Kalia (DIN: 00075644) as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To appoint Uttam Prakash Agarwal (DIN: 00272983) as Independent Director for a term of five years, w.e.f. 14 November 2018	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To appoint Thai Salas Vijayan (DIN: 00043959) as Independent Director for a term of five years, w.e.f. 3 December 2018	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To appoint Maheswar Sahu (DIN: 00034051) as Independent Director for a term of five years, w.e.f. 24 January 2019	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To appoint Anil Jaggia (DIN: 00317490) as Independent Director for a term of five years, w.e.f. 24 January 2019	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To reappoint Mukesh Sabharwal (DIN: 05155598) as Independent Director w.e.f. 23 June 2019 till 24 April 2020	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To reappoint Brahm Dutt (DIN: 05308908) as Non-Executive Independent Part-Time Chairperson, w.e.f. 13 June 2019 till 10 January 2022	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To take on record RBI approval for appointment of Brahm Dutt (DIN: 05308908) as a Non-Executive Independent Part-Time Chairman w.e.f. 11 January 2019 to 10 January 2022, approve his remuneration	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To approve and ratify the appointment and remuneration of Ajai Kumar (DIN: 02446976) as Interim Managing Director & CEO, from 1 February 2019 till 28 February 2019	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To approve and ratify use of bank's provided accommodation and car facility by Rana Kapoor, Ex Managing Director & CEO from 1 February 2019 to 30 April 2019	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution : To appoint Ravneet Singh Gill (DIN: 00091746) as a Director	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To appoint Ravneet Singh Gill (DIN: 00091746) as Managing Director & CEO for a term of three year, w.e.f. 1 March 2019 and fix his remuneration	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To appoint Ravinder Kumar Khanna (DIN: 00305025) as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Indian Partners' Representative Director)	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution: To appoint Ms. Shagun Kapur Gogia (DIN: 01714304) as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director (Indian Partners' Representative Director)	Abstain
		Special Resolution: To borrow/raise funds in Indian/foreign currency by issue of debt instruments including but not limited to non-convertible debentures, bonds etc. upto Rs 200.0 bn on private placement basis	For
		Special Resolution : To issue securities upto an amount of US\$ 1.0 bn	For
		Special Resolution: To approve modifications to employee stock option scheme "YBL ESOS – 2018"	For
	21-Jun-19	Ordinary Resolution : Adoption of standalone & consolidated financial statements for the year ended 31 March 2019	Abstain
Infosys Ltd		Ordinary Resolution : Approve final dividend of Rs. 10.5 of face value Rs 5.0 per share	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution : Reappoint Nandan M. Nilekani (DIN 00041245) as director liable to retire by rotation	Abstain
		Special Resolution : Approve Infosys Expanded Stock Ownership Program – 2019 (2019 Plan) and grant of stock incentives to eligible employees	For
		Special Resolution: Approve extension of Infosys Expanded Stock Ownership Program – 2019 (2019 Plan) to eligible employees of subsidiary companies	For
		Special Resolution : Approve secondary acquisition of shares by the Infosys Expanded Stock Ownership Trust to implement the 2019 Plan	For
		Ordinary Resolution : Approve grant of stock incentives from the 2019 Plan to Salil Parekh, CEO & MD	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution : Approve reduction in vesting period for RSUs under 2015 plan for Salil Parekh, CEO & MD	Abstain
		Ordinary Resolution : Approve grant of stock incentives from the 2019 Plan to U B Pravin Rao, Chief Operating Officer	Abstain
Bank Of Baroda	25-Jun-19	Ordinary Resolution : Adoption of financial statements for the year ended 31 March 2019	Abstain
		Special Resolution: Approve fund raising upto 119.0 bn through qualified institutional placement and/or follow on public offering	For
		Special Resolution: Issue of 150.0 mn shares to employees and whole-time directors at a maximum 25% discount to market price	For